Welcome to Just Works!



Are you ready to have a computer that is virus free and just works the way it is supposed to?

If so, then we're here to help.


It's incredible. Thanks guys, keep up the good work! Definitely worth the investment.
Fred Perry

Call NOW to make an appointment:


603-484-1461


or

Click HERE to Contact us TODAY!


Back in the Saddle Again…

June 2nd, 2010

Just Works is back from our brief vacation and ready to serve YOU!

We’re continuing our $100 special due to customer demand.  For $100 you can get your computer cleaned of viruses and optimized.  We’ll even make sure you have an up to date anti-virus – all included for one low price! UNBEATABLE!

Or… you can join the Kooraté Club and for only $14.99 a month have the peace of mind you deserve with your computer.

Call 603-484-1461 TODAY and find out how you can get started!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • blogmarks
  • Print


Holiday Hours

May 26th, 2010

Just Works will be closed Thursday May 27 through Monday 31 for the Memorial Day Holiday.  We hope to work with you on Tuesday to fulfill your web design and computer repair needs.

Thanks you.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • blogmarks
  • Print


New Twist on an Old Scam

May 4th, 2010

Anyone who has owned a web site in the last 10 years or so has probably heard of the “Domain Registry of America“.  They are the ones who send you solicitations that look a LOT like bills.  They were even the subject of action by the FTC and the Canadian government.

Despite this, they have continued to send out their bill-like solicitations.  If you get one of these DO NOT PAY IT! It is NOT a bill!

Today I got VERY strikingly similar solicitations from a new name in this scam: Web Listings, Inc.”.  The twist this time, though is that rather than trying to get you to transfer your domain to them, this new company is trying to get you to give them $65.00 to list your web site with on 20 established search engines.

It isn’t that this company is a scam.  The thing is that the whole INDUSTRY of search engine listing is a total crock! Don’t throw your money away on these.  But don’t take my word for it.  Here are a few references form other experts:

These are NOT bills.  Don’t pay them!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • blogmarks
  • Print